Sailing Programme

Start dateDays on BoardType of TripPick up Point / DestinationVacanciesEnd Date
12.00 on Tuesday 4th July 201710Pte CharterLa Coruna 0 12.00 on Friday 14th July 2017
12.00 on Friday 14th July 201710Skippered CruiseGijon 3 12.00 on Monday 24th July 2017
12.00 on Monday 24th July 20178Pte CharterLa Coruna 0 12.00 on Tuesday 1st August 2017
12.00 on Wednesday 2nd August 201710Pte CharterLa Coruna 0 12.00 on Saturday 12th August 2017
12.00 on Sunday 13th August 201710RYA Yachtmaster Ocean PassageLa Coruna 0 12.00 on Wednesday 23rd August 2017
12.00 on Wednesday 23rd August 20177Pte CharterDover 0 12.00 on Wednesday 30th August 2017
12.00 on Wednesday 30th August 20177Pte CharterGosport 1 12.00 on Wednesday 6th September 2017
12.00 on Wednesday 6th September 20176Skippered CruiseRamsgate 5 12.00 on Tuesday 12th September 2017
12.00 on Tuesday 12th September 201710Pte CharterShotley 0 12.00 on Friday 22nd September 2017
18.00 on Tuesday 26th September 20175RYA Competent Crew.
RYA Day Skipper
Shotley 1 18.00 on Sunday 1st October 2017